Der Vorstand

Geschäftsführender/Vertretungsberechtigter Vorstand:

 

1. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Ewert

Georg-Friedrich-Straße 20

38704 Liebenburg

Tel. 053465961

Mobil 016099121158

e-mail juergenewert@t-online.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Uwe Bernd

Vierberge Straße 25

38644 Goslar

Tel. 05321389456

Mobil 017612615712

e-mail uwe-bernd@web.de

 

Kassenwart

Dieter Lamberts

Jerstedter Weg 5

38704 Liebenburg

Tel. 05346-4983

Mobil 01605949714

e-mail dieter.lamberts@gmx.de

 

Schriftführer

Rüdger Scheunert

Durnidistraße 3

38704 Liebenburg

Tel. 053462130

Mobil 015231988456‬

c.scheunert@online.de

 

1. Gewässerwart

Bernd Hielscher

Schwicheldstraße 17

38704 Liebenburg

Tel. 053461312

Mobil 015116122748

e-mail bernd.hielscher@t-online.de

 

Erweiterter Vorstand:

 

2. Gewässerwart

Mark Niepel

Lewer Straße 2

38704 Liebenbur

Tel. 05346948056

Mobil 0171614616

e-mail niepel.m@freenet.de

 

1. Gerätewart

Andreas Dzäbel

Breslauer Straße 17

38704 Liebenburg

Tel. 053462114

Mobil 01606224772

e-mail andreas.dzaebel@t-online.de

 

2. Gerätewart

Carsten Becker

Burgstraße 25

38704 Liebenburg

Tel. 053462927

Mobil 015144539521

e-mail c.becker2589@googlemail.com

 
Homepage / Besucher seit 13.11.2011
Besucherzaehler
Morgensternteich

Mondkalender 2020